Wednesday, June 8, 2011

Sports Nutrition Webinar TONIGHT!!

Don't forget about tonight's webinar!!   You Are Invited to a Special Web Event 
Shaklee Corporation has pioneered the practice of studying the diets of elite athletes and testing products to help make landmark expeditions and record-breaking achievements possible. This research has translated into dietary recommendations and high performance nutritional products for elite athletes, as well as recreational athletes and explorers. And now you can use these products to help you get the most out of your workout, safely and naturally.
 
Dr. Jamie McManus, Shaklee Chair of Medical Affairs, Health Sciences and Education, will host as Les Wong, Vice President of Health Sciences and Tina Fusser, Certified Personal Trainer and Nutrition Coach provide an excellent overview of Shaklee Sports Nutrition products - their use, safety, performance and the clinical testing that supports them. 
 Wednesday, June 8th, 5:30 pm PT / 6:30 pm MT / 7:30 pm CT / 8:30 pm ET Please click here to pre-register for this event.  If you are not a member, please use ID# WP06386 to register. Remember...watching this webinar will provide you with 2 additional entries to my Yurbuds giveaway!!  I can't wait to hear what you think about the Sports Nutrition products! 

No comments: